Criminal Justice Institute

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Burbank Police Department)

General

and Wednesday, June 5, 2019

7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Tue, 06/04/2019

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Burbank Police Department)

General

and Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Wed, 02/27/2019

Child Abuse Summit - "Together We Are Better: A Multidisciplinary Approach to Protecting Children"

General

Registration: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m., Program: 8:30 a.m. –  4:30 p.m.

Tue, 08/14/2018

Cyber Warrior Academy – Internet Investigations

General

Registration: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m., Program: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Tue, 06/12/2018

Anatomy of a Gang-Homicide Case

General

Registration: 8:00 – 8:30 a.m., Program: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Wed, 05/23/2018

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at GTrans Main Office, Gardena)

General

and Thursday, November 29, 2018

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wed, 11/28/2018

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Burbank Police Department)

General

and Wednesday, September 12, 2018

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tue, 09/11/2018

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Gardena City Hall)

General

and Thursday, July 12, 2018

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wed, 07/11/2018

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Monrovia Public Library)

General

and Wednesday, May 9, 2018

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tue, 05/08/2018

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at GTrans Main Office, Gardena)

General

and Thursday, March 29, 2018

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wed, 03/28/2018

Pages