Criminal Justice Institute

Investigating and Prosecuting Human Trafficking Cases

General

Registration 7:30 – 8:00 a.m., Program 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Wed, 10/19/2016

Asset Forfeiture Seminar (One-Day Class in Monterey Park)

General

Registration 8:00 - 8:30 a.m., Program 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wed, 04/27/2016

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Hall of Justice)

General

and Wednesday, December 7, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tue, 12/06/2016

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Glendale Police Department)

General

and Wednesday, November 9, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tue, 11/08/2016

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class Redondo Beach Public Library)

General

and Thursday, October 27, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Wed, 10/26/2016

Mental Health Awareness: Crisis Intervention Tactics for First Responders (Two-Day Class at Monrovia Police Department)

General

and Wednesday, October 12, 2016

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tue, 10/11/2016

Pages