Criminal Justice Institute

Asset Forfeiture Seminar

General

Glendale Public Library

Wed, 07/23/2014

Asset Forfeiture Seminar

General

L.A. CLEAR Headquarters

Wed, 08/21/2013

Elder Abuse Symposium

General

Almansor Court Banquet Center
Presented in conjunction with LADA's Elder Abuse Section

Thu, 06/27/2013

Tackling Truancy: A Law Enforcement Response

General

Los Angeles County Office of Education
Presented in conjunction with LADA's Abolish Chronic Truancy (A.C.T.) Program

Thu, 05/16/2013

Asset Forfeiture Seminar

General

Long Beach Police Academy

Thu, 02/28/2013

Identity Theft Training Seminar: Federal Resources to Assist Local Agencies

Wed, 04/08/2015

Healthcare Fraud Symposium

General

Registration 8:00 - 8:30 a.m., Program 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Quiet Cannon Conference Center
901 Via San Clemente
Montebello, CA  90640

Cost:  $50 (includes continental breakfast, buffet lunch and materials)

Credits:  MCLE

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED

Wed, 03/18/2015

High Tech Fraud Symposium

General

Almansor Court Banquet Center
Presented in conjunction with LADA's High Tech Crimes Division

Thu, 10/23/2014

Elder Abuse Symposium

General

Almansor Court Banquet Center
Presented in conjunction with LADA's Elder Abuse Section

Thu, 06/26/2014

Victims' Rights Symposium & Recognition Luncheon

General

Almansor Court Banquet Center
Presented in conjunction with LADA's Victim-Witness Assistance Program

Thu, 04/25/2013

Pages